Cork Soakers

About tthurts

Rattling the cage...
This entry was posted in Humour and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cork Soakers

  1. Thanks for all of your work on this web page. I am looking forward to reading more of your posts in the future.
    My blog is on Depression medication.

    • tthurts says:

      “Ma Bella, There’s a no reason to feel so sad…

      You know, whenever I used to feel depressed, I used to soak corks and *bada bing* I’d feel ok. In fact, I could say, the right kinda medication would be one or two corks a day. Just one or two. Of course, you can never have too many corks to soak, or so my grandmother used to say…”

      You do realise the irony of posting spam about depression medication on a satirical comedy blog entry?….

Leave a Reply

